Home > BBL News > Bockfest Results

Bockfest Results

Congratulation’s to Will Magnuszewski of the local Cincinnati Malt Infusers on winning Best of Show with his excellent Doppelbock at Bockfest homebrew competition this weekend! The full results are below:

BOS – Will Magnuszewski
BOS Runner Up – Kevin Incitti

Christian Moerlein 2012 Specialty Bock Winner – Michael Marino
Runner Up –  Jerome Wilson



  1. Dave Corbett
  2. Evan Tullius
  3. Brian Murray

Traditional Bock

  1. Bill Lakeberg
  2. Mark Brzezinski
  3. Michael Marino
  4. HM Jerome Wilson


  1. Will Magnuszewski
  2. Michael Lennox
  3. Michael Blackmore

Weizen / Specialty Bock

  1. Kevin Incitti
  2. Scott Greenwood
  3. Randy Simmons
Categories: BBL News
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: